/

8.5

(102 reviews)

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

From$179
Minimum rate per night

8.5

(102 reviews)
5995 Rice Creek Parkway, Shoreview (Minnesota), MN 55126, US
From$179
Minimum rate per night

Indoor swimming pool

Kids' pool

Free Private Parking

Free wifi

Waterslide

Hot tub/Jacuzzi

Air conditioning

24-hour front desk

Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in beautiful Shoreview, MN! This charming 3-star hotel is located just 1.7mi from the city center of Mounds View, making it the perfect choice for travelers wanting to explore all that the area has to offer. With 102 reviews and an average rating, you can rest easy knowing that you'll have an enjoyable stay.

Starting at just $179 per night, the Country Inn & Suites offers great value for your money. The hotel boasts a range of fantastic amenities, including a pet-friendly policy (with extra charges), an indoor swimming pool complete with a thrilling waterslide, and a hot tub/Jacuzzi for ultimate relaxation. Keep up with your fitness routine in the free fitness center or take advantage of the complimentary breakfast to fuel up for a day of exploring.

With features like free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour front desk, and non-smoking rooms, the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson is the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers alike. You'll also find a convenience store on site and designated smoking areas for added convenience. So come and experience the warm hospitality and comfortable accommodations at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN.

Don't forget to pack your furry friends when you come to stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Shoreview, MN! With our pet-friendly policy, your four-legged companions are more than welcome to join you on your trip. Please note that charges may apply for bringing your pets along.

Ready to make a splash? Dive into our indoor swimming pool, complete with a thrilling waterslide. Whether you're looking to swim some laps or just relax by the pool, our heated pool ensures a comfortable experience for all. Afterward, unwind in our hot tub/Jacuzzi, where you can soak your cares away and rejuvenate your body and mind.

At the Country Inn & Suites, we strive to make your stay as convenient as possible. That's why we offer a variety of payment options to suit your needs. We accept Discover, Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, so you can choose the payment method that works best for you. Leave your cash at home and enjoy a hassle-free stay with us.

When it comes to accommodations, we have a range of room types to suit your preferences. From spacious King Studios with a sofa bed to comfortable Queen Rooms with two queen beds, we have the perfect options for solo travelers, families, and groups. Each room is non-smoking and comes equipped with modern amenities to ensure a pleasant stay. So whether you're here on business or leisure, we have the perfect room for you.

Come and experience the warm hospitality and comfortable accommodations at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN. With pet-friendly policies, an indoor swimming pool with a waterslide, multiple room options, and convenient payment options, there's something for everyone at our charming hotel. Book your stay with us today and make the most of your time in Shoreview!

Show more

Closest airports

Minneapolis-St Paul International Airport

16.7mi

St. Cloud Regional Airport

51.5mi

Most popular amenities

Indoor swimming pool

Kids' pool

Free Private Parking

Free wifi

Waterslide

Hot tub/Jacuzzi

Air conditioning

24-hour front desk

Non-smoking rooms

Fitness center

Elevator

Business center

Bathtub

Private Bathroom

Parking On Site

Rooms

Room typeRoom infoGuests

King Studio with Sofa Bed

1 King Size Bedand

1 Sofa Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Indulge in the spacious comfort of our King Studio with Sofa Bed, ideal for 4 adults and 1 child. Featuring a private bathroom, bathtub, and convenient amenities like a microwave and coffee machine, this room is perfect for a relaxing stay.

x4

+

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access

2 Queen Size Beds

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Welcome to our spacious Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access. This 301 sqft room comfortably accommodates 4 adults and 1 child, ensuring a comfortable stay for families. Enjoy the convenience of a private bathroom with bathtub, microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator. Stay cool with the air conditioning and entertain yourself with the TV and cable channels provided. We guarantee a safe and enjoyable stay with amenities such as a carbon monoxide detector, iron, and heating.

x4

+

Premium King Room - Non-Smoking

1 King Size Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Experience the ultimate comfort in our Premium King Room - Non-Smoking. Immerse yourself in luxury with a spacious 301 sqft. room, featuring a plush King size bed, private bathroom with bathtub, and convenient amenities like a microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator.

+

King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking

1 King Size Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Welcome to our King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking, where you can enjoy 301 sqft of spaciousness and comfort. This room features a luxurious King size bed, a private bathroom with a bathtub, and convenient amenities such as a microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator. With air conditioning to keep you cool and a shower to refresh yourself, your stay will be truly enjoyable.

+

Queen Room with Two Queen Beds

2 Queen Size Beds

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Our Queen Room with Two Queen Beds offers a spacious and comfortable stay for up to 4 adults and 1 child. With amenities like a private bathroom, bathtub, microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator, you'll have everything you need for a enjoyable stay. Plus, with air conditioning and heating, you'll always be at the perfect temperature.

x4

+

5 search results

King Studio with Sofa Bed

1 King Size Bedand

1 Sofa Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Indulge in the spacious comfort of our King Studio with Sofa Bed, ideal for 4 adults and 1 child. Featuring a private bathroom, bathtub, and convenient amenities like a microwave and coffee machine, this room is perfect for a relaxing stay.


x4

+


Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access

2 Queen Size Beds

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Welcome to our spacious Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access. This 301 sqft room comfortably accommodates 4 adults and 1 child, ensuring a comfortable stay for families. Enjoy the convenience of a private bathroom with bathtub, microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator. Stay cool with the air conditioning and entertain yourself with the TV and cable channels provided. We guarantee a safe and enjoyable stay with amenities such as a carbon monoxide detector, iron, and heating.


x4

+


Premium King Room - Non-Smoking

1 King Size Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Experience the ultimate comfort in our Premium King Room - Non-Smoking. Immerse yourself in luxury with a spacious 301 sqft. room, featuring a plush King size bed, private bathroom with bathtub, and convenient amenities like a microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator.


+


King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking

1 King Size Bed

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Welcome to our King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking, where you can enjoy 301 sqft of spaciousness and comfort. This room features a luxurious King size bed, a private bathroom with a bathtub, and convenient amenities such as a microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator. With air conditioning to keep you cool and a shower to refresh yourself, your stay will be truly enjoyable.


+


Queen Room with Two Queen Beds

2 Queen Size Beds

Private Bathroom
Bathtub
Microwave
Coffee machine

Our Queen Room with Two Queen Beds offers a spacious and comfortable stay for up to 4 adults and 1 child. With amenities like a private bathroom, bathtub, microwave, coffee machine, and refrigerator, you'll have everything you need for a enjoyable stay. Plus, with air conditioning and heating, you'll always be at the perfect temperature.


x4

+

Guest reviews

8.5

(102 reviews)
From$179
Minimum rate per night

Categories of assessments

Cleanliness

8.9

Comfort

8.8

Location

8.8

Facilities

8.9

Staff

9.1

Value for money

8.1

Wifi quality

10

Breakfast

7.5

Featured reviews:

🇺🇸

Jennifer

9.1

March 2023

The breakfast was great! The on site mini market was convenient and the waterslide was fun (although should be on more often as we are paying to use it)

It would have been nice if there was a lounge chair in the room (not only a desk chair). Instead of having to sit on the bed all the time

Show more
🇕

Sandra

8.2

May 2022

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was wonderful and the location was convenient. We will stay again.

The road noise from our room. Next time we will get a room towards the parking lot. The bathroom was small, would have liked a mirror above the desk so could have used that to get ready when the bathroom was in use.

Show more
🇺🇸

Trina

10

August 2022

The receptionist Teddy was awesome very kind and polite he made sure we were very satisfied with our stay. We enjoyed ourselves love the breakfast was awesome and I would recommend everyone to come and stay at this hotel. Great job keep up the great work.

The carpet in the hallway and room needs to be cleaned.

Show more
🇺🇸

Jerbea

9.1

January 2023

The staff here all show that they care about what they do. The room was great, and I really enjoyed the hot tub! I had remembered Marissa from a previous stay, very caring and friendly!

I really can't think of anything I didn't like, except for leaving at the end of my stay

Show more
🇺🇸

Corrie

9.1

March 2022

The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I also really appreciated the tea/ coffee selections and the complimentary cookies and popcorn.

The room I was in faced the highway entrance, so there was some road noise. It wasn’t terrible, but I’ll request a room facing the parking lot next time I come.

Show more
🇺🇸

Stephen

9.1

August 2023

breakfast was good . a little different with the french toast. I should have toasted it. Glad not to see fake eggs. plenty of seating bed was great

the light switches and handles in the room were not clean. towels were a bit thin

Show more
🇺🇸

Anonymous

9.1

March 2021

Great breakfast , it was very quiet, so we were able to get some much needed rest. Very much enjoyed our pizza for the pizza man. And that it was so convenient. Also appreciated the later check out time.

My husband and I were there on a personal retreat so having only one chair in room was a challenge. Having only one chair was also challenging for eating since we were required to eat the breakfast in our room. Price was a bit high for us. Oh we found that some of the outlets didnt work when we were trying to charge our phoned.

Show more
🇨🇦

Susan

8.2

July 2022

The desk clerk Teddy was exceptional! Very pleasant and helpful. Hard working (we checked in around 6:30 pm and he was there the next morning at 6:45). He also remembered our names. Also was actively checking the breakfast buffet to ensure items were available including cutlery and napkins. Top notch!

Show more
🇺🇸

Mishler

10

March 2022

They were so nice.. we had a basketball tournament so we had about 10 teenage boys. They were very cool about having them in our rooms. Great breakfast, could have a bit less chlorine in the pool was making kids and adults cough alot and eye burn. All around thou great place good people. Even the guest was a great time.

Show more
🇺🇸

Gladys

10

June 2022

The staff was great, we were there for Is the celebration of life for my son who passed away. The the accommodations were great the people were very caring during this time time I couldn't have picked a better place.

Show more
🇺🇸

Jennifer

9.1

March 2023

9.1

The breakfast was great! The on site mini market was convenient and the waterslide was fun (although should be on more often as we are paying to use it)

It would have been nice if there was a lounge chair in the room (not only a desk chair). Instead of having to sit on the bed all the time

🇕

Sandra

8.2

May 2022

8.2

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was wonderful and the location was convenient. We will stay again.

The road noise from our room. Next time we will get a room towards the parking lot. The bathroom was small, would have liked a mirror above the desk so could have used that to get ready when the bathroom was in use.

🇺🇸

Trina

10

August 2022

10

The receptionist Teddy was awesome very kind and polite he made sure we were very satisfied with our stay. We enjoyed ourselves love the breakfast was awesome and I would recommend everyone to come and stay at this hotel. Great job keep up the great work.

The carpet in the hallway and room needs to be cleaned.

🇺🇸

Jerbea

9.1

January 2023

9.1

The staff here all show that they care about what they do. The room was great, and I really enjoyed the hot tub! I had remembered Marissa from a previous stay, very caring and friendly!

I really can't think of anything I didn't like, except for leaving at the end of my stay

🇺🇸

Corrie

9.1

March 2022

9.1

The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I also really appreciated the tea/ coffee selections and the complimentary cookies and popcorn.

The room I was in faced the highway entrance, so there was some road noise. It wasn’t terrible, but I’ll request a room facing the parking lot next time I come.

🇺🇸

Stephen

9.1

August 2023

9.1

breakfast was good . a little different with the french toast. I should have toasted it. Glad not to see fake eggs. plenty of seating bed was great

the light switches and handles in the room were not clean. towels were a bit thin

🇺🇸

Anonymous

9.1

March 2021

9.1

Great breakfast , it was very quiet, so we were able to get some much needed rest. Very much enjoyed our pizza for the pizza man. And that it was so convenient. Also appreciated the later check out time.

My husband and I were there on a personal retreat so having only one chair in room was a challenge. Having only one chair was also challenging for eating since we were required to eat the breakfast in our room. Price was a bit high for us. Oh we found that some of the outlets didnt work when we were trying to charge our phoned.

🇨🇦

Susan

8.2

July 2022

8.2

The desk clerk Teddy was exceptional! Very pleasant and helpful. Hard working (we checked in around 6:30 pm and he was there the next morning at 6:45). He also remembered our names. Also was actively checking the breakfast buffet to ensure items were available including cutlery and napkins. Top notch!

🇺🇸

Mishler

10

March 2022

10

They were so nice.. we had a basketball tournament so we had about 10 teenage boys. They were very cool about having them in our rooms. Great breakfast, could have a bit less chlorine in the pool was making kids and adults cough alot and eye burn. All around thou great place good people. Even the guest was a great time.

🇺🇸

Gladys

10

June 2022

10

The staff was great, we were there for Is the celebration of life for my son who passed away. The the accommodations were great the people were very caring during this time time I couldn't have picked a better place.

Did you like the reviews about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN ?

From$179
Minimum rate per night

Hotel surroundings Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

Attraction

Indeed Brewing Company

8.9mi

Bauhaus Brew Labs

8.9mi

The Museum of Russian Art

15.8mi

SEA LIFE® Minnesota Aquarium

18.8mi

Mall of America

18.8mi

Nickelodeon Universe

18.8mi

Hard Rock Cafe Mall of America

18.8mi

Attraction

Indeed Brewing Company

8.9mi

Bauhaus Brew Labs

8.9mi

The Museum of Russian Art

15.8mi

SEA LIFE® Minnesota Aquarium

18.8mi

Mall of America

18.8mi

Nickelodeon Universe

18.8mi

Hard Rock Cafe Mall of America

18.8mi

Airport

Minneapolis-St Paul International Airport

16.7mi

St. Cloud Regional Airport

51.5mi

Pools

Location

Indoor

Features

Heated

Amenities of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

Indoor swimming pool

Kids' pool

Free Private Parking

Free wifi

Waterslide

Hot tub/Jacuzzi

Air conditioning

24-hour front desk

Non-smoking rooms

Fitness center

Elevator

Business center

Bathtub

Private Bathroom

Parking On Site

Amenities of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

Accessibility

Visual aids (Braille)

Bathroom

Bathtub

Bathtub or shower

Hairdryer

Private Bathroom

Shower

Toilet paper

Towels

Business Facilities

Business center

Common Areas

Shared lounge/TV area

Entertainment & Family Services

Board games/Puzzles

Outdoor play equipment for kids

Food & drink safety

Breakfast to-go containers

Front Desk Services

24-hour front desk

Baggage storage

Free

General

Air conditioning

Carpeted

Convenience store on site

Designated smoking area

Elevator

Facilities for disabled guests

Family rooms

Heating

Non-smoking rooms

Pet bowls

Pet Friendly

Additional fee

Smoke-free property

Internet

Free wifi

Kitchen

Coffee machine

Microwave

Refrigerator

Living Area

Desk

Sitting area

Sofa

Media & Technology

Cable channels

TV

Outdoors

Outdoor fireplace

Outdoor furniture

Parking

Free Private Parking

Parking On Site

Free

Physical distancing

Cashless payment available

Contactless check-in/out

Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas

Room Amenities

Iron

Sofa bed

Safety & security

Carbon monoxide detector

CCTV in common areas

CCTV outside property

Fire extinguishers

Key card access

Safe

Free

Smoke alarms

Safety features

First aid kits available

Shared stationery (e.g. printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed

Spa

Fitness

Fitness center

Free

Hot tub/Jacuzzi

Free

Indoor swimming pool

Kids' pool

Waterslide

House rules - Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN takes special requests - add in the next step!
From$179
Minimum rate per night

Check-in

From 15:00

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in

Check-out

Until 12:00

Pets

Pets are allowed. Charges may apply.

Internet

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Age restrictions

The minimum age for check-in is 21

Parking

Free private parking is available on site (reservation is not needed).

Children and beds

Child policies

Children of all ages are welcome.

Children 16 and above are considered adults at this property.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

Crib and extra bed policies

0 - 2 years

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

The maximum number of cribs, extra beds, and children allowed in existing beds can vary depending on the option booked.

All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability.

No capacity for extra beds.

Cards accepted at this property

Cash

American Express, 

Mastercard, 

Visa, 

Discover

This property does not accept cash.

  • Check-in / Check-out

  • Pets

  • Internet

  • Age restrictions

  • Parking

  • Children and beds

  • Cards accepted at this property

From$179
Minimum rate per night

Fine print

Upon check-in photo identification and credit card is required. All special requests are subject to availability upon check-in. Special requests cannot be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

Frequently Asked Questions - Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN takes special requests - add in the next step!

Can I bring my pet to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN?

Absolutely! You can definitely stay with your pet at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Shoreview, MN. They allow pets, although there may be charges that apply. It's great that they accommodate furry friends to ensure a comfortable stay for both you and your beloved pet!

Show more

When are the check-in and check-out times for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN?

For those planning to reside at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN, the doors open for check-in at 3:00 PM and it's time to say goodbye by 12:00 PM.

Is vehicle parking offered by Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN?

Yes, parking is available at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN. The hotel offers free private on-site parking and there is no need to make a parking reservation.

How much does a stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN cost?

Starting prices for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN are around $179. This may vary based on room categories and travel dates. To confirm rates, please provide your stay dates.

What types of rooms does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN offer?

The hotel offers various types of rooms including King Studios with Sofa Bed, Queen Rooms with Two Queen Beds (including one with disability access), Premium King Rooms, and King Rooms with disability access. Smoking is not allowed in any of the rooms. The rooms range in size from 301 to 355 square feet. The occupancy varies, accommodating either 2 adults or 4 adults with 1 child. The bed sizes include King and Queen size beds, with some rooms also offering a sofa bed.

Show more

What activities does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN offer?

Guests at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN can spend their time at the hotel enjoying the various leisure amenities available. They can start by taking a dip in the indoor swimming pool, which is heated for their comfort. For families traveling with children, there is a dedicated kids' pool where the little ones can splash around and have fun.

To add even more excitement, there is a waterslide that guests can make use of. For those seeking relaxation, a hot tub/Jacuzzi is available for a soothing soak.

Additionally, guests can stay active and maintain their fitness routine at the on-site fitness center. There is also a business center for any work-related needs.

For leisure activities, guests can gather around the outdoor fireplace for a cozy evening. Moreover, the hotel provides board games and puzzles for some indoor entertainment.

Show more

Is there a swimming pool at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN?

The hotel has one pool which is located indoors. The pool is heated.

Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN accept credit cards?

Yes, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Shoreview, MN does accept credit cards. However, cash payments are not accepted. You can pay for your stay using Discover, Visa, Mastercard, or American Express.

Show more

Choose dates to view prices


Other properties you may like

Based on properties previously viewed